Eliza’s Wish

Summerland Publishing » Bookstore » Kids » Eliza's Wish

“Eliza’s Wish” is the third book in the Dickey Denton series. It’s the story of Dickey Denton and the mystery he and his friends uncover at Rocky Neck Lighthouse and the Josiah Wheeler mansion. Spurned on by his vivid imagination and his need to discover the truth about the woman who walks the widow’s walk, he seeks guidance from his grandfather.

Reluctant at first to give in to Dickey’s wishes, Grandpa eventually relents and suggests he seek advice from the spirit of his great-great-grandmother, Eliza Tuffett. Unsure of what to expect, he summons up his courage and decides to risk it.

With the help of his friends, they embark on the adventure and their curiosity takes them back to Rocky Neck Lighthouse and to the haunted Josiah Wheeler mansion on a mysterious journey they’ll never forget.

ISBN: 0-9794863-8-6

Price: $14.95

Loading Updating cart...